Please Bookmark This Page and Return To It To Join The Webinar

Thank You For Registering!

Date: April 30th, 2021

Time: 10:00PM Mountain Daylight Time
6:00PM Hawaii
9:00PM Pacific
12:00PM Hong Kong (Saturday, May 1st)
2:00PM Sydney (Saturday, May 1st)
4:00PM Auckland (Saturday, May 1st)

Topic: Ace Your OC1 Time Trial For Dragon Boat Try Outs 

Meeting ID: 283 125 0426

Passcode: oc1paddler

If you are having trouble joining, please copy and paste this link into your browser:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83657946460?pwd=Q0FabndRVitoOXRWRjRxMkVXcnY5dz09

Ace Your OC1 Time Trial For Dragon Boat Try Outs