Please Bookmark This Page and Return To It To Join The Program

Welcome To The Program!

Topic: Build Dragon Boat Cultures of Healthy Competition

Date: October 3rd and 5th, 2022

Time: 2:00pm PST, 3:00pm MST, 5:00pm EST, 

7:00am (October 4th and 6th) ACDT, 9:00am (October 4th and 6th) NZST

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86749711893?pwd=Ni9makRaZENQMlA0NlluZnp1c2dXZz09

Meeting ID: 825 7830 6169

Passcode: DBCultures