cherylroose_consulting_transparent_logo

PLEASE BOOKMARK THIS PAGE TO JOIN THE TRAINING

Welcome To The Training: Build Team Cultures Of Healthy Competition

Date: July 5th, 12th, 19th and 26th, 2023

Time: 12:00-2:00pm PST, 1:00-3:00pm MST, 3:00-5:00pm EST, 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86749711893?pwd=Ni9makRaZENQMlA0NlluZnp1c2dXZz09

Meeting ID: 825 7830 6169

Passcode: DBCultures

Hosted on Panda Cloud